You cannot delete the reports but you can Archive them. By archiving your completed reports, it moves them from the completed folder to the archived folder.
Click on Completed - Next - On the Right side click Select All. All Reports will now be selected.
Click Archive Selected.
You will now see the boxes changed to the archived icon.